Home
Product Lines
Contact
About us
Email us
   
 


John Durbin Ext. 206 - Cell 317-501-4714 
jdurbin@alliedfoodequipment.com 
Owner/Sales, Central Indiana

Carolyn Durbin Ext. 203 
cdurbin@alliedfoodequipment.com
Secretary/Treasurer/Office Manager

Dave Weller Ext. 209 
dweller@alliedfoodequipment.com 
CAD 

Jill Fleener Ext. 202 
jfleener@alliedfoodequipment.com
Ice-o-Matic Parts Specialist
A/R and Inside Sales 

Angie Perry Ext. 212 
aperry@alliedfoodequipment.com
Inside Sales/Install Coordinator  

Tina Stinson Ext. 201 
tstinson@alliedfoodequipment.com
Secretary/Reception/Literature/Shows

Tony Dilley Ext. 213
tdilley@alliedfoodequipment.com
Warehouse, Shipping/Receiving

Kim McCullough Ext, 211
kmccullough@alliedfoodequipment.com
Project Estimator

SALES
********************
Noel Korowin - Cell 502-643-2203 
nkorowin@alliedfoodequipment.com 
Sales, all of Kentucky & Southern Indiana

Don Workman - Cell 616-350-7732
dworkman@alliedfoodequipment.com
Sales, Western Michigan & Northern Indiana

Jeremy Moravy - Cell 262-825-8087
jmoravy@alliedfoodequipment.com
Sales, Eastern Michigan & Upper Peninsula

Mike Hermick - 412-475-0788
mhermick@alliedfoodequipment.com
Sales, southern Ohio & West Virginia

David Weber - 440-708-3191

dweber@alliedfoodequipment.com
Sales, Northern Ohio

Tony Durbin
 Ext, 210 - 317-430-7337
tdurbin@alliedfoodequipment.com
Sales, Central Indiana